Daria, ID: 1335500

Age: 29
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a wide circle of interests, if in short - there are culture, art, photo art, music and a tourism, I think. All most actually for me, is music - I like to listen music, to play music, to investigate music, to search new waves and new musicians and new groups, to admire an old, cultic music from the different ages. I'm playing flute and guitar. I can talk about music many hours, but I have so much another interests that may be enough. Art and photo art are not the last things in my life and I'm glad to visit galleries and museums of arts, and some performances, art clubs and cafe. I like to travel,- it is my new perfect hobby.

More About Me

My life-style is active position in all what I do. Sport give me relax and contribute me to have a good form, I'm running some kilometers every morning to feel myself excellent. I like to be well dressed,- shopping takes much time, but this is not a reason to worry for me. I'm driving a car and find this occupation good. I like car traveling and road tourism, but it is difficult with my work. I think, it is important to have discipline for being a professional at my work.

Ideal Relationship

Every woman wants to be happy, but I think that happiness is "handmade" by us, as the designers are drawing or architectures making their projects, we may build our happiness in our life. And I want to meet a man with strong intellect, with some ambitions, a man who wish to live with me some happy years. About relationships - I think it is a work, which we will do together.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!