Anastasia, ID: 3741148

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Lawyer),Lawyer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I always had a very active and very dynamic lifestyle, as I took up a sport ballroom dancing at the age of 6 years old and it gave me an impressive influence on my personality, lifestyle and my habits nowadays. To tell you the truth, Iím very thankful and Iím so overjoyed, that my mother was dedicated to my during my childhood and thanks her I did lots of activities. At present, I try to be very well-organized about my life and my timetable. I plan everything in advance and I love reading, dancing and just life any new day. Itís a true gift for me, to have a new day and this opportunity to catch an opportunity to be better. I also doing yoga and pilates. It is really so great for your health and mind.

More About Me

Iím studying in the 4 grade in the university and Iím really very passionate and love learning every new day, as it fills me with happiness and lots of joy in my heart. In the future I want to become a lawyer and I do my best day by day, in order to achieve my biggest dream and fulfill my expectations! Iím entirely convinced, that how you behave towards people, so you will get the same behavior from others towards you. In this case, I am always very positive and cheerful about future outlooks and Iím very happy by living in this planet and taking up new opportunities all my life. In conclusion, I think itís my personality to overcome things, learn from them, and become stronger both personally and professionally. To be honest, I welcome those hardships.

Ideal Relationship

Well, the most important for me in my man is being honest, sincere and open-minded with me. Iím looking for someone, who is trustworthy and reliable in any lifeís situation. I want to have a man, who will always support me and be kind with me. I simply ask for good manners and attitude towards me. I get a habit of solving problems very peacefully and without any disagreements. Itís essential, that my man could surprise me out of the blue, just some easy stuff.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!