Svetlana, ID: 2725713

Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to cook something unusual for my close friends. I believe that it is not easy at all to describe yourself in several lines. I should touch the topic of interests but anyway I don't think that partners should have the same interests, maybe just similar. I'm a very open-minded woman who is ready for some changes in her thoughts and in her life on the whole. Now my main interests are dancing, sport and growing plants. I do fitness. I enjoy old family values like taking care of each other, going to the park with children and holding hands under the blanket when watching films.

More About Me

I am a kind, communicative and very active person. I like to spend time with close people, and to help them when they need me. I am open and I donít like games with feelings. Iím never boring and I think that every day is wonderful and it is impossible for me to spend a day just doing nothing.

Ideal Relationship

I like to spend time with my friends but I dream about my only one man. I am ready to share all his hobbies and interests and always will try to be understanding and respectful. Iím very caring and loyal to the man who is by my side.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!