Olga, ID: 1956924

Olga's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests but I want to tell you even about this. Foreign languages is my passion. I know 4 languages and this summer Iím going to learn Arabic. In my opinion, everybody must know at less One foreign language because it can make our life easier and can help in future. My next hobby itís traveling. I canít tell that I was in many countries but I know, that I have all life and I can go there as soon as possible. Besides, I visited a lot of beautiful places and cities in my motherland and in Russia. And, of course, how can I forget about cars. I love driving cars, when I drive on big speed I feel myself free and I forget all my problems.

More About Me

A lot of people tell that I am a special person. I guess because of my attitude toward them. I love my friends a lot. But most of all,my family. I can find total happiness with them.I love to spend cool times and it makes me always positive in life. I have a lot of dreams,lot of them became true and lot still not.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking here for a real man! He must be interesting, kind, sometimes funny but the main point he must know what we want from life! He needs to care about me and always ask my opinion in other situations. I hope Iíll meet here my Romeo and dive into the ocean of love with him. I need serious, intelligent, honest man who will love me so must and appreciate all what I will do for him. Iím sure that if people love each other they can make themselves the happiest people in the world. I need someone who can lead me along my life, someone who wants to make a family with me and with whom I will live long and happy life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!