Oksana, ID: 2839077

Oksana's Videos

Age: 50
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Security
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests. I like to find new things to do. One of my hobbies is ikebana. I like to create beautiful things. It is amazing when you can give a second life for flowers. I like to make my house cozy and warm. I also like to write poems. I read a lot and especially I like Russian literature. What can be better than a nice book? I am a very imaginative person that is why each book is like a movie for me. Of course I like to go to the cinema and theater and I do it as often as I can. I like being with my friends. I like to cook and my friends adore my dishes. They say that I can do the tastiest meal even having almost empty fridge. I am a very active person and I try to be healthy. I like to swim and have long walks. I just need a man who will appreciate and share with things with me.

More About Me

I am a very energetic, interesting and communicative woman. I have a big and kind heart and I need someone to protect it. I smile a lot and I have a good sense of humor. I have a strong will and if I want something I will do everything possible to get it. I am a very friendly and I like to meet new people. I think that I am a kind, easy-going and calm person. I like to be honest and sincere. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. You should know that if your heart decides to spend life with me, you will never be bored. I am divorced and it was not the best time for me. Now I want to feel true love. I have a grown-up daughter and she lives her own life. Sometimes I feel lonely. If you are looking for nice, tender, caring, romantic, honest, cheerful, funny, reliable woman, with a very strong personality I am waiting for you here.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man that shares my values and who is willing to build a strong relationship based on friendship, trust, mutual respect and most importantly love. It takes two to create a loving family where each of its members would be happy and satisfied. I want to have a stable relationship where both partners could rely on each other for better or for worse.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!