Natalia, ID: 2952675

Age: 40
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My big and great passion is working in the garden, I have a small summer house with an orchard, this is the place where I work with great pleasure, as I spend time outside, enjoy nature and like growing flowers. I give rest to my mind and enjoy merging with nature, I also cook well, and moreover I like doing it. I can be quite inventing playing with all receipts.

More About Me

I am a sociable person, easy to make contact with, pleasant to talk to. I am cheerful, positive and optimistic by nature. I possess good sense of humor, I can always cheer up and make a person smile and laugh with a good joke. I am well-balanced and interested to get to know new things in life.

Ideal Relationship

My big hope is to find a decent man here, the one who will be loving as a husband, generous for feelings and care, the one who is cheerful and likes to laugh, it is important to me as I am a very cheerful and joyful person. I hope he will be energetic, active in life, open to new hobbies. A man who likes to lie on the sofa reading a newspaper is not my type of man. If we are together, it is impossible to feel as one only then the marriage will work.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!