Julia, ID: 3698278

Julia's Videos

Age: 20
City: Yuzhniy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very creative person. From childhood I was attracted everything connected with music, dancing, painting. For the last 6 years I have been in the ensemble "Bandura" players and ceremonial songs "Zagrava". Also I learned to play the guitar and piano but still bandura is my favourite tool. Also I like to travel and extreme sports.

More About Me

I am a optimistic girl, I'm full of positive and emotions! I am a very open, honest and romantic person. I try to enjoy every moment in my life. I am very kind and caring, always trying to help people who need help. Also I am very communicative and always open to new friendships. I always like to know and learn something new. This world is for me as a starry sky of the same mysterious and unpredictable. I like to dream about my future man. I will do everything for my man to be happy with me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to see beside me a kind, sincere and caring man. I want to feel his strong hand and a loving heart. For me very important trait of character in a man is honesty. I also want to find an intelligent man with a good sense of humour. I will give my future man all the love and happiness. We will be very happy together, I am sure!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!