Julia, ID: 3666287

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Financial Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to decorate my house. I embroider with beads pictures, bake pies, play sports. And just now I attend courses of nail design. It is very important for the girl to have beautiful hands and nails.

More About Me

I'm just a girl who knows how to enjoy the simple things. I am friendly and sociable, easy looking for some new friends. Every morning I wake up with confidence that today will be the best day of my life! Family and comfort in the house for me in the first place! I believe that all of us have our own minuses and pluses, but I always try to see something good in people. I know that all of us have the right to make mistakes. That is why I am trying not to judge people.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for any ideals , ideals do not exist . My beloved will be my best. It is very important the man would have good internal qualities and had a good, warm heart . Honesty for me it is important element of true feelings. I think that ideal relationship are based on harmony two people have between each other. It means they have to match each other very well, have common goals and interests, mutual respect and understanding. Everything can be always discussed on time, and all obstacles can be overcome, if two people want to be together and appreciate their relationship and each other.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!