Irina, ID: 3393059

Irina's Videos

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Philologist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have different interests and hobbies. First of all I want to say that I like active way of life. I like to be into many activities at once and to do many things during the day to make each day productive. I'm into dancing and that is my main hobby. I love taking part in different shows and to perform on the stage. Also I like gymnastics and go in for fitness to be in a good shape. Now I'm practicing how to be a teacher at school and I really like it because I teach kids and give some useful information to them. Like any good lady, I'm fond of cooking.

More About Me

I'm like a rainbow. My character includes different traits. I will describe some of them. I like to be elegant, bright, charming and shining. I really like to smile because I'm optimistic and positive person and I always find the advantages in every situation. I like difficulties because they help me to gain some experience in life. I try to be always sincere and to respect other people. I think I'm also responsible and reliable because I'm always ready to help somebody. What about the goals in my life, I already know what I want.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man with family values, who will love me and take care, support, and be a shoulder to rely on. For me it is very important to feel that I am protected. My man should be easy going, good humored,purposeful, friendly, attentive. I believe that somewhere here is my beloved person, with whom I can enjoy life, and live happily.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!