Irina, ID: 258981

Irina's Videos

Age: 34
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am an active person and I love different things in the life. I love travelling, to spend time on the nature, to be with the children, to cook and to go to the theatres, cinemas, exhibitions. I love swimming and hiking.

More About Me

I can't say something about myself, because it's not me who has to decide, I can tell only that I've heard from my friends and parents: I'm very sincere and easy-going, family-oriented and ready to be a mother and wife. From my part, I have to add that my dreams are based on straight wish to find my soul-mate, to be happy with him until the end of our days.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find someone with similar interests, who want to experience life and with whom I can build a family. What is the man of my dream? He is very attractive, in my opinion, he is proud of his looks and takes good care of his own body. That he loves me very much. That we both try to make each other as happy as possible. That we try to find perfect harmony: body and mind. And indeed I would love a child from us too. I am not looking for a man who I can just live with but a man who I can't live without.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!