Inna, ID: 3726048

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Dentist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am crazy about sport, swimming, diving, and surfing. I like to run in the early morning. I like yoga and I want to develop my skills in a system of physical exercises. I like dancing, but I don`t like clubs. I love nice dresses, nice shoes, but more important to help if somebody around needs it. I adore communicating with people and I prefer active lifestyle. Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new.

More About Me

I am well-educated, intelligent and energetic woman. I have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. I always try to treat people in the best way and expect from them the same. I am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I am faithful, reliable, kind care and tender. I very rarely get nervous when I have something does not work. I am stress resistant and all trouble I meet without panic. I am adventurous and every day I set new goals and see it through. I like new challenges, they make my life more interesting. I am divorced and I have a little child. To tell the truth I love children and I'll open you my little secret, they love me very much. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner. Just to be a woman is my sole calling. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold.

Ideal Relationship

The only thing I dream of is to meet a man who is determined to get married and create a strong family. Who acts rather than says. I want to meet a sincere, kind, and serious man. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender and generous; someone whom I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me; someone who loves children and can give the right example to my son.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!