Elena, ID: 3746737

Elena's Videos

Age: 42
City: Zhytomyr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Medical nurse
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Arabic
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like swimming and I regularly attend swimming pool with my son, and my friends. We like outdoors, all sorts of activities connected with active rest. Sometimes I go shopping. I find it is necessary for a woman to feel attractive and feminine for her man. I love travelling and seeing other cultures, places of interest, museums and parks, exhibitions. My son plays football professionally, and I go together with him to all sports tournaments.

More About Me

Most of the time I am creative, attentive, warm and tender, but I can be a hurricane too, in the best meaning of this word. At work and in my family I am always the one who takes initiative and takes decisions, but I hope in my future family my husband will be the leader. I am determined, have my goals, I am a good mother, professional worker with practice in foreign country, a loving daughter and a reliable sister, but first of all I am an attractive lady. I stay in a good shape, and prefer active way of life! I am open-minded, positive and maybe sometimes a bit spontaneous.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who is caring, gentle and thoughtful, he is responsible and kind, neat and tidy, with a good sense of humour. He loves cinema, theatre, travelling to visit other countries and cultures. I dream to meet such a man with whom I will feel safe 100% in any situation, and he will always feel loved, privileged and exclusive with me!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!