Elena, ID: 3064859

Age: 49
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like a lot of different things Ė communicating because it helps me to understand better the life and other people, I like kind and sincere people, animals, music, cinema, theatre and sport events. I fond of spending time with children and I like psychology. I like drawing and Iím good at sewing.

More About Me

Iím a calm, mature and honest lady. My friends say that Iím glamorous and interesting. I like simple things in life such as family, tender husband and good job. I love flowers. My house is full of them. Iíve grown a tiny garden near the house. I like having an active rest on the fresh air. I enjoy reading and travelling, but I havenít been abroad yet. I like to find out new facts which I think help me to grow up as a personality. Iím a great dreamer. But who donít like it? I believe that life will help me to find my only love. Iíd like to meet with a serious, honest person for creating a family. To love and to be loved by someone is a start to happiness. Women lack your judging view, passionís play and a strong manís shoulder.

Ideal Relationship

Iíd like to find a man who I undoubtedly wanted to go with to the end of the world. Strong, brave, reliable and very affectionateÖappearance doesnít matter and itís on the second place after the temper. A darling and desired, kind and generous, attentive and caring. To be with him, to want him, to love him. Please, appear in my life and weíll be happy! I like self-sufficient, self-confident people without bad habits.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!