Ekaterina, ID: 3582276

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 43
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Like I said, I am a very active person and I like make people smiling. I know a lot of jokes and if you have some holiday; just invite me and I will make this holiday unforgettable. Thatís why I am interested in taking part in different competitions, trying something new, meet new friends and people. I enjoy watching funny comedies or TV shows. I like being on fresh air and organizing BBQ or picnics for my friends. I like being on fresh air in any season of the year. I am sure that we can both make funny snowman with you or enjoy fishing. Of course I enjoy active way of time spending, but sometimes I can spend my days off reading some classical literature or poetry or looking for some beautiful flowers in the stores. I like making my house nice and I always look for some interesting things for my apartment like beautiful pictures on the wall or some handmade pillows with beautiful embroidery. So, you can feel yourself with me like you will never be boring and upset. Like there are so many things which you didnít know before you met me. So, donít waste your time. I am here for you!

More About Me

Sweetheart, I have a question to you. Do you like to have fun and enjoy this life? Do you like to play jokes and have fun? Are you the one, who can make people even in boring company smiling and happy? And the most important question. Do you want to meet a lady who will change all your life in better way and make every day like a holiday for you? If your answer is Yes, then you have already met her. I am very communicate person and I can say that I can be the soul of any company. You can talk about different things with me. I can share my opinion with you on different topics and sometimes I can be like little baby. So, donít look on my age. I have body of a teenager and mind of mature lady who likes to have fun and enjoy this life. The most important that I can feel myself little lonely sometimes, because its always great to enjoy this life together with someone and I am looking for someone, who can join me in this. Are you the one?

Ideal Relationship

What things do usually make a man? I was asking myself this a lot of time, because nowadays most of the women are taking duties of men on their own shoulders. But I donít think, that its right. Near my man I still want to feel myself like a woman. I still think that man must be ready of any kind of responsibility and giving his lady a strong shoulder in hard moments of her life. I believe that both partners must be equal in building relations, but man must know how to treat his woman and from womanís side she will do the same)What do you think about this? Also, I like men who have nice sense of humor and who know how to make their woman laugh and they are not afraid to look funny, even being in company of their friends or workers. If you are not afraid to be yourself, you are not afraid to develop yourself and learn your own mistakes. Life is too short to spend time on suffering, its better to smile and be happy. Be happy together.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!