Ekaterina, ID: 3530244

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: seller
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


You just imagine romantic atmosphere, slow music, candles and all this would be embraced with the rhythm of tango; or just to whirl in some quick dance in the club, celebrating some date with your friends. You just imagine that. What do you think about it? I hope, that my preferences in dance will be coincide with yours!

More About Me

My friends say, that I have a gentle and complaisant character and I think that they are right. I am a very merry, sociable, frank and responsible girl. My parents are proud of me. I value love and care all things. It is the main value for me. I think, that everyone must believe in a dream and be open and sociable to people. And it can not be taken away from me!

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a confident and exacting to life and self-sufficient man, desirably without bad habits, but what is the matter, if it would be the party, or some holidays, when you would drink a little bit of beer? I know, that there are no ideal people, but I believe, that some traits of character would be marked among others, and it would be some special, that differs from another people.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!