Ekaterina, ID: 2967366

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 45
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Other
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Italian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an art and free minded person. I adore all manifestations of art. I play guitar and sing songs, visit galleries and paint a little. I like to travel and I have been visited a few countries. I learn some psychology and human nature. It is philosophy for all life, so it can never be boring.

More About Me

How can I describe myself? I am a simple woman with kind character and good manners. I am well educated, self confident and attractive. I can plan my time very well and I don't like to waste it. I have many friends with different age; communication with people gives me understanding of life. I love animals, love children. I like to spend my time outside with my family, but sometimes, I need to be on my own, just to make my mind clear. I am romantic and tender woman, but in the same way, I know what life is and I don't wear “pink glasses”

Ideal Relationship

I can see my man as kind and deep person. He is strong spirit; he can always protect and support me. Strong and romantic in the same time. He is not afraid trust to woman he choose, he knows how to care about woman. I will love and support that kind of man, so this is my dream!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!