Diana, ID: 2734475

Age: 31
City: Ivankiv
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Journalist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm interested in reading, history, traveling. I like to cook and my friends tell me, that all I cook are very delicious and tasty. I like animals and I have a kitten at home.

More About Me

I am feminine in everything, kind, tender and caring person. I am a very romantic lady. I like watching stars at the night sky. I am a kind, calm, sensitive and life-loving person, who can become a good loving and faithful wife. I am also very soft and creative. I like making my home comfortable. I love my friends very much, always listen to their advice, if they need my advice, never leave them in trouble. I'm a very nice woman, I love my daughter very much and can do everything for the man I love and respect. I have an excellent sense of humor and can get along with any kind of person. You're definitely never going to be bored with me.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me based on mutual understanding, support, care, respect and love! I want to find man, with whom I will feel myself comfortable, man, who will understand me in all things and he will trust me. I search for a man, who knows how to be a man. I need a man, who is financially independent and who is ready to create a family. He should be able to keep his promises and have some aims in his life. And he should be without bad habits.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!