Daria, ID: 3535562

Age: 21
City: Sinelnikovo
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness coach
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Along with my admiration with art I am studying to be an interpreter or a translator. It is so fascinating to see how after long training you start to understand other languages. I study German, English and Spanish and would love to find my future in one of the countries where people speak those. I have just started, work takes lots of my time, but I go along with a saying: no pain no gain. I try to train my mind and my spirit together with my body. Physical health is no less important for me. I do a lot of long-distance jogging, athletics; try to visit gym any time I have an opportunity to do so. There was a time when I took a decision to turn my life round and I lost about 25 kilos. Now I help people who are in the same situation. I coach women and help to become healthier and lighter. My professional dream is to work as an illustrator by correspondence, so I could work from home. Nowadays, as my country is in a very difficult situation I cannot stand aside.

More About Me

I like to think of myself as an artist. Since the childhood I have been noticing how wonderful and exciting this world is. And I have been looking for a way to express my admiration with the wonders around. I consider myself lucky to have been a member of an art-studio for seven years. This was the place that gave me the tool to show what I really am. At the moment I have painting as my occupation. I earn extra money as freelance illustrator. Moreover I am one of the few professional comic artists in Ukraine.

Ideal Relationship

There is nothing special in what I seek for. I donít need a prince charming as they appear to be quite selfish. I donít need a genius as they are often very boring. I donít need a billionaire, they tend to treat women as decorations and not as equals. I need you to be yourself and not to be afraid to show me all your sides, both good and not very. Everyone is more interesting in his or her imperfections and maybe together we will help each other to become even better than we already are.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!