Anna, ID: 3686607

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to enjoy just about everything life has to offer. I try to learn something new and different. I think that people must constantly self-development. I have a very wide range of interests. I try to constantly evolve: something to learn, read, play sports. I spend free time with my closest friends. I also attend trainings in English. I love to read, dance and fun to spend time with interesting people. I'm fond of travelling. I dream to visit all countries throughout the world and to see all sightseeing and great places.

More About Me

I think I'm honest and reliable. In fact, reliability is one of my main strengths. I always try to keep my promises and never let my friends down. I'm lucky to have a lot of them. People say that I'm always in a good mood, which means that I'm a cheerful person. I also think I have a good sense of humour. I would call myself a hard-working and creative personality. I love to live life to the fullest. I appreciate peopleís honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I hate lies and hypocrisy. For me it is important that people are telling the truth. I donít like when people are rude and aggressive. I get on well with people. I always have my own point of view, even when it is different from all the rest. So I can say I am self-sufficient and independent in some way.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. I need security and stability within my relationship. A man should be successful, generous and self-confident. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love I want give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!