Anna, ID: 2949764

Anna's Videos

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to lead active way of life! That's why I always go to gym or fitness club. I believe it is important to make sure your body stays in a good shape if you want to enjoy all that life has to offer to you! I love traveling as I find it s exciting and extraordinary. Sometimes it's just needed to leave your routine and plunge into new atmosphere of feelings with your beloved one and see new places. There is nothing better in this world than to be exploring new countries or cities with someone really special to you. I love dancing. It helps me not only to stay in shape but also it gives me a lot of energy and positive emotions. I adore cooking. There is nothing better than to surprise your beloved one by the prepared delicacies.

More About Me

Maybe you just see another blonde lady with lovely blue eyes. But I can honestly tell you that I have an amazing inner world. Just look into my eyes and you will see that by yourself. I'm very open and honest. I don't like to hide emotions or lie to people. I consider myself to be honest and sincere person, sometimes a little bit sentimental. I'm respectful to the others. My friends say I'm very sociable and I am easy to get in touch with. Maybe that's why I have a lot of good friends in my life. I`m very curious and I love to learn everything new. It`s never too late to learn! I know that all people are different and I can perceive other opinions on different topics. I`m kind and tender lady. Hans Christian Anderson once said: “Just living is not enough. One must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower". Let me be that little flower of happiness in your life.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a kind, caring, confident, passionate and loving man. I am a Lady who is searching for love, mutual understanding and respect. I would like to meet man who will be my second half, who will treat me like his special lady! I want him to be with the open heart and wonderful inner world. In my dreams he is honest, understanding, compassionate, reliable, and loyal. Am I dreaming about you? I am family oriented lady, who desire to find real love!

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!