Anna, ID: 2749359

Age: 24
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Journalist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to listen to music very much, I always listen it,music makes my mood better, especially in the morning. I often go to the cinema and watch a lot of different kinds of movies. I like to read books, I always enjoy reading. When I have free time, I always have book in my hands. I like to be outside, walk in the park, I like to go to the cafes, with my friends. And, of course I enjoy walking very much.

More About Me

I am very kind, nice, cheerful, faithful, loving and supportive woman. I love life and I try to pay attention only to its positive side. That's why it's so easy for me to smile all the time and stay happy. My family values are so strong. I targeted people. I can be very different: I sometimes playful, sometimes - seductive, sometimes I'm naive, but sometimes - very wise. But one thing remains the same: I'm always honest and sincere!

Ideal Relationship

I dream to find a mature man, who is ready to build strong and happy family together and share all with me. I want to meet every new day with his smile and finish this day in his strong arms. I am interested only in your soul and heart. I have been waiting for you all the time!

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!