Angela, ID: 631902

Age: 32
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


Iím active and full of energy. I like meeting with my friends and going somewhere to the club for dancing, or may be to the cafe for drinking a cup of tea. With great pleasure I attend art exhibitions, theater performances and concerts. I read a lot. Good books are my weakness. Sometimes I find it great to watch a good movie. It depends on my mood.

More About Me

I am a sociable, romantic, caring, tender, openhearted and kind girl. I will always give a hand of support when it is needed. I have a good sense of humor and try to be always in mood. I try to live with only good emotions and I adore sharing them with others! I always try to find a compromise in any difficult situation. It is easy to find a common language with people for me. I am well-educated and intelligent lady, who is calm enough, but it is never boring with me. I like good jokes and exciting pastime.

Ideal Relationship

I value such things in relationship as honesty, reliability, trust, communication and faithfulness. I want to see a devoted friend, a wise father, a passionate lover in my future husband. The man of my dreams should be caring, sensitive and reliable person. I need a man who would value our relationship and love. I should feel myself safe with him. Of course, I will give him everything he want just if I get the same in return.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!