Alla, ID: 705195

Alla's Videos

Age: 57
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy traveling, walking in the forests, being near the sea. I like to listen to classical music. I am a big fan of cooking and especially fish! I like fitness very much. I like to ski and to skate. Also I adore horses! I love art. I adore detectives. My favorite writer is Agatha Christie. I like good movies and especially romantic comedies.

More About Me

I am a very optimistic and artistic young woman! The main thing for me is to know that everything is just fine with people I love! I like people and it is important for me to communicate with them and to help them, when they need it. I am a very good listener, but at the same time I am very talkative. My friends say that I have a very good sense of humor! I really like joking and making people laugh and smile. I am a good mother and grandmother. Can you believe it? I am a grandmother!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a positive, kind, optimistic, romantic, creative and a very active man! I want him to have a good sense of humor, but of course he needs to know when it is time to laugh and when it is better to stay serious. I want to meet a man, who would be ready to come and to meet me in my country, who would be ready to accept me the way I am and enjoy me, who would be ready to create a serious relationship in the future and of course to become my husband. I want to know that someone loves me and needs me, and I am sure that I will meet this person very and very soon! I am still waiting.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!