Alisa, ID: 3670940

Age: 20
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am quite energetic, active young lady. I enjoy a lot doing working out. This makes me stay in a good shape me and gives me energy and motivation during the day. I am easy-going person. I prefer to visit nice new places, restaurants, where I can communicate with friends, try some delicious meals. So I can tell that I have a lot of interests. You will never feel bored with me.

More About Me

I am very kind and caring person. I love life and people. I like to give my attention to my closest people. I am calm, sincere person and modest. My friends say that I have good sense of humor. I'm also very sociable, optimistic and cheerful person. The most important values for me in people are honesty, sincerity and faithfulness.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man that I will be happy with. Iím looking for man who will know how to make me smiling, who can be with me during all my life and with who we can share a lot of nice bright moments in happiness together. I want him to be reliable, responsible, strong enough and trustworthy. But at the same time he should be sensual, caring and romantic. Of course it will be great if he will have a good sense of humor!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 36

These ladies are inviting you to chat!