Aleksandra, ID: 1292860

Age: 25
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: medical worker
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I don’t know what to say about my hobbies. I don’t collecting marks, magazines or some statuettes, but wherever I go, I always buy something that reminds me about the place, where I've been. I like to go to the theater. I like plays of Shakespeare, Ukrainian writers. I like to watch new movies in the cinema. I prefer traveling around my country. Ukraine is not a big country, but you always can find something new, new places, new history events, even find new friends. If you come to the Ukraine I will show you all the beauty of our country and my favorite places in Poltava.

More About Me

What can I say about myself? I am not a queen, I am not a super model, I am not looking for a perfect man, because I am not a perfect woman. Let me be honest. I am a girl who is not waiting, but want to find her beloved. I am a very open-hearted person. I hate to be alone and all my free time I try to spend somewhere away from my home. I study medicine and I like it so much. I want to help people. I am very happy to live in this world and I meet each day with a smile on my face. I am a so cold “lighter” that shares all its fire and light with other people. And I like to get presents very much. If you want to know more about me than write me a letter.

Ideal Relationship

I am ready to answer your letters. I am not interested in men who do not know what they want from life. I need a person who is not empty headed, who never gives up and goes till the end. I know that as many people as many opinions. But I am looking for a man with whom I have the same life views. I want our hearts beat as the one and our heads look in the same direction. I need man with a good sense of humor. I am ready to support, to be with you all the time, to help you and to love you. I am a bear cat woman who is waiting for her man.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!