Victoria, ID: 3259717

Age: 37
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: secretary
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many interests. I like traveling, sports, dancing, music, cooking and I just adore to spend time with my daughter! I also like nature very much! It is so nice to smell fresh air somewhere far away from the city. I am a very romantic person and I like walks under the stars. In rainy days I prefer to stay at home and watch some nice movie with my daughter or read book under the warm blanket.

More About Me

I am a very sincere, honest and open person. I am very peaceful and I always try to avoid conflicts. I also consider myself as a wise woman. I know how to make a man happy. I have a good sense of humor and I like to joke, although I know how to be serious. All my friends and relatives say that I am a good friend. Many years ago I have heard one saying: “the most important people will support you even when you don’t ask them”. I think it is true and what about you?

Ideal Relationship

First of all my man should be family oriented because my main priority right now is to create a strong and happy family. I am looking for a man who is nice, intelligent, interesting to talk to, who has a good sense of humor and who will accept me as I am. I want a man who will respect me as I believe that mutual respect is very important for healthy relations. The best feeling in the world is to feel that you are loved and I really hope to feel it one day!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!