Olga, ID: 936462

Olga's Videos

Age: 37
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I should tell that the most outstanding feature of my nature is faithfulness and calmness. I always try to be realistic and when I meet something unusual, I try to find normal explanation. My friends find me a humble young woman. I am very communicative person and I like to meet new people. I am a very cheerful and talkative person if I know people around me well. I consider myself an interesting person. I know a lot of jokes and I can sing even if I am not sure about my abilities, because I always try something new, so it may be said that I am an adventurous young woman. I like to follow fashion and I like to look well. I have my own style and I think that I always look wonderful.

More About Me

I like people who are jolly and funny and who have a great sense of humor! I am very active and I love getting out and doing things. I look for the positive side in all things and I try to avoid negative impact in our lives.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man with good education, because I am sure that people must be equal in education. I wish to find a man who is attentive and with a good sense of humor. But what is the most important features which I would like to find in my future husband is his wide soul and big heart. It would be well if he is able to forgive little things and understand people’s weaknesses.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!