Olga , ID: 72157

Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: doctor
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As to my interests they are different, I like to communicate with people as with relatives, friends, and it's interesting to strike up new acquaintances, to find out people and their interests, preferences. I think, that every new person in our life is a teacher for us, because we can find out something new for ourselves or he can be just good company. My free time I prefer to spend with my friends. Together we go on picnics, to the cinema, we play bowling and just walk in the open air and talk about interesting things. I appreciate these people and hope that we will always be friends. I also study English, so we talk with you a little. I like to travel. Our planet is huge, so I'd like to see different countries, cities, cultures, customs and it is more pleasant to find out something new with a loved man.

More About Me

As to my character, so I can't judge, but my friends tell me that I'm kind, funny, conscious, diligent, and I'm worth to have a corner in somebody's heart, hope it is so. My nearest and dearest I'm ready to understand and to support in different situations.

Ideal Relationship

I imagine my family life with my loved and loving man, with whom I'll feel myself confidently and protected, whom I'll give all my tenderness and love, that it will be different, interesting, cognitive, lively, there will be many impressions in it, about which we will tell our children and then our grandchildren. Together we will experience this world!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!