Olga, ID: 2989746

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Well maybe I am one of those people who can be proud of that fact that he or she can adore his or hers work. I can bravely tell that I like my work and I am really glad that I can rich my self-actualization with a help of my work. Also I can tell that as I am a very active person I am fond of fitness and having fun with my friends. Frankly speaking the biggest part of my free time goes to my family because I am a very family oriented person. Of course I should add that as every young girl I am really romantic and that is why I can tell you that I adore long walks, holding hands and passion kisses!

More About Me

I am a very active, cheerful and kind person. I am purposeful, always in a good mood and never give up! When I am in relationships, I am unable to cheat on my man. I am very faithful and passionate. I am very responsible, I am mature though I am young, I know how to make my man happy and his happiness is on the first place for me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man with the same interests! I need a man who is kind, cheerful, who is purposeful, and who never gives up and believes only in good future! I am looking for a man who will be my partner in everything! I need a man who is faithful as it is very important to me, the one who will never break my heart!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!