Nadezhda, ID: 4059

Age: 53
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Music, reading, cooking, walking

More About Me

I am a cheerful good-looking woman from Kharkiv I working as manager for a firm selling dress-making equipment. I like my job as I work with people and help. I work with computer,fax ,enternet. Them to chose right goods ,itís never boring .In free time I like going out or just walking along street and parks of our beautiful city. I prefer healthy lifestyle, I donít smoke, try to keep fit ,so I work out and go swimming. Sometimes I have a game of tennis with a friend of mine I also like camping and skiing. On weekend I often have picnics either with my friend or relatives ,I also go to the theatre or to the movies from time to time .I enjoy beautiful romantic music too. Am quite a happy person, but my life is not full without a loving husband and a happy family I want to love and to be loved Itís very important for me to have my special man beside to give him my love and care. I think ,a happy family should be based on the respect and understanding.

Ideal Relationship

Hi, my long awaited man. All my life I have looking for my second half, but every time a new acquaintance meant that it was not the man I need. May be second half is you, isnít it? It Ďs you who will accept and pure,sincere and gentle love, care and caressÖ Itís you with whom. I will be able to walk hand in hand along the life road ÖAnd will keep our love for life time. We wonít need many words. Weíll always understand each other with half and at half sight, even if we speak different languages now. There are both joys and sorrows in life, but any any sorrow shared into two halves is much easier to overcome. At your place Iíll be making home easy and warm for you to feel that your home a safe rear.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!