Marina, ID: 3740493

Age: 20
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 2'' (158 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (engineer)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German-basic
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so Iíll only mention some of them. Most of all I love to draw. On paper I depict feelings and emotions. For 6 years I was singing and I have a lot of awards. I love to sew, embroider and knit. I spend a weekend in the fresh air, go out of town.

More About Me

Are you practical and a romantic? Are you spontaneous and not stereotypical? Me too. We can start by comparing our dreams and actions each other. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I am loyal and caring person. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person with laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I do like different outdoor activities, swimming, hiking and tennis. You will be proud of me. I have always liked to learn new things and continue my education every day. I have good manners and know how to behave in any social encounter.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who like to be loved and who wants to share good life, hopes and dreams with me. I am serious about all of this. But I will make you laugh as soon as we meet.

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 43

These ladies are inviting you to chat!