Marina, ID: 3528416

Age: 35
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


In my spare time, I love go to the gym. I like to be in good shape. I can say that I am a very active person. All the free time in the summer I spend at sea. This is the place where you can relax your body and soul. But my biggest passion is cooking. I love to cook every weekend to try something new, to please my family.

More About Me

My close people say that I have a tender heart and a reliable character, and it means that I am an honest, responsible and kind person. I do not like lies and deception, so I am cautious about people. Sometimes I compare myself with a flower, which needs attention and love, and without it I can wilt. My credo is to love and be loved.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who truly knows how to love and fully ready for a new relationship. Most of all I appreciate sincerity in the man. I'm not looking for the perfect man, because there are no perfect people. I believe if someone really loves he can become the perfect one for his second half. I think there is no a happy relationship without friendship and trust. Both partners should take care of each other and understand each other's needs. I'm looking for the man who has family values and appreciates what he has. I'm looking for an interesting and clever man with a good sense of humor, he should be strong spiritually and kind.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!