Julia, ID: 3106081

Age: 41
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to live life to the fullest each day and I am always open to learning new things. I enjoy discovering new places, people, as well my inner world! Honestly I do not have any special activities that I usually do regularly. I prefer to change my interests all the time and to find out new things. I love cinema and thoughtful films, as well as theater. Barbecues and picnics are a good way to spend free time in my opinion. I love nature with its unique beauty. Fond of cooking, so be ready to see a lot of surprises for you if you will be my future husband. Sometimes I can invite friends and to have a party, but sometimes I want to stay alone, to think, to make some plans for future, to read an interesting book. Sometimes I am in a good mood to take a long walk in the park, to practice some sports like swimming, this is one of my favorites.

More About Me

I am a real woman with desires and faults (who havenít them. I believe in myself and in the day we live in. I think that our life is now and tomorrow never comes. Thus we should see the beauty of todayís life. I like happy and harmonious family days; and family values are of great importance to me. I have been through many things and they made me who I am today. I enjoy yoga, meeting new people, psychology reading, cooking tasty meals and cozy evenings with dearest people. I have a good sense of humor and positive outlook on life. I believe that every day is a treasure and we shouldnít miss an opportunity to change our life today. Do you?

Ideal Relationship

Iím searching for a kind and honest person, whom I can entrust my life, feelings and emotions. The man who will value my love, care and attention. The man with whom we can do simple things together, those that couples usually do and which our everyday life is made of. Iím looking for a man whom we can enjoy every dawn we see and every sunset we spend together with. I need a lifelong partner to share passion that I have in the depth of my soul. I look for a companion on personal growth and other spheres of life. May be itís you?

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!