Irina, ID: 1373121

Irina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like an active lifestyle. I canít sit at home doing nothing. I enjoy spending time on the nature as it brings me so much pleasure. My favorite place is the seashore! I am fond of reading, visiting cinemas, theaters, interesting exhibitions as it helps me to enrich my outlook. I also like to travel and explore this wonderful world. My best hobby is dancing. It is like my own therapy because I can relax and forget about all of my problems. Oh, and I bet you would like my belly dancing and after you would plead me be with you.

More About Me

I am a young woman with sparkling eyes and a very kind and loving heart I would like to open for one. My eyes can give you a lot of energy and you will shine near me. I am a very optimistic person and I love life, I mean I like to feel it. I think that everybody should understand that we have more than just a living. We have a wonderful chance to try ourselves in living a full and fascinating life. I adore flowers and I dream about the house with a big garden with a lot of flowers. I am quite a purposeful person. I know that the main thing is to choose the right goal and you can reach it soon!

Ideal Relationship

The most important things for me in relationships are understanding, trust, care, support and devotion. At the same time it is impossible to create strong relationships without mutual love. That is why a person should be ready to open his or her heart and fill it with love as it is the most powerful and magic feeling!

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!