Inna, ID: 3603949

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm a woman of art! I always wanted to become a journalist of a fashion magazine, but when I grew up I realized, why be a journalist when this mod can do the and then realized that my vocation design. I love creativity. Something not the usual mix of national Ukrainian embroidered shirt with a modern skirt in my head is always full of ideas, if you're interested I'll share them with you.

More About Me

I am very positive, sociable and intelligent girl. I think the girl should be not only beautiful but also intelligent, always be able to keep up with the conversation. After all, beauty fades, but the soul remains! I believe that it is important to fall in love with the soul, and the appearance then. No matter how old the person is, how he looks and his clothing, what is important is how you feel with him, that's my main rule, love what's inside and not outside. I am purposeful, responsible! I like the hands, I love to create cosiness in the house! Don't like to sit still, like to work, because work ennobles man. But most of all I would like to work for your family. To give ourselves completely, to my little world I would like to create, family, loved one.

Ideal Relationship

I don't want to require men of some qualities, and put it into the framework of my ideal that all people are not perfect, but if it's a loved one, she will always be his to idealize and say that this is the best man, he is her man! I dream only about happiness, family,quiet, passionate, unforgettable.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!