Eleonora, ID: 1620662

Age: 70
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Retired
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Well now I am in the age when I can do what I want and when I want. I like to be with my friends and together we traveling a lot. I like nature very much and I am the woman who always doing something on the kitchen, like baking. I like walking and watching people, especially small children, they are so funny. Inspire of my age, I am very active woman and I think it is very good that I have a plenty of hobbies. I love to go to the swimming-pool. I take a very good time there, when it is summer I go to the river. I also like walking and I think it helps me to be in a very good shape.

More About Me

I am a woman with some experience in this life and I am the one who like to make coziness in the house, who is good at cooking and like communicate with different people. I am very friendly, open and easy-going. I like to be with my friends and my family. I have two daughters and I love them very much. Like ballet very much and I love traveling and I do it very often recently.

Ideal Relationship

I want to have a tender and safe friend. Children live apart of me for a long time ago and I think itís really time to live without problems and stresses: to give my warm-heartiness and care into my friend. It is very good when two people support each other and know for sure why they are together. I would like to have such man by my side, who can support, understand and just be with me.

Looking For An Age Group

60 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!