Ekaterina, ID: 3598461

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Should tell you honestly you might be thinking that such a young girl is all into shopping and hanging out with friends, well you are wrong. Sure I like these but they donít make me who I am and definitely are not my passions. I am all about reading, classical literature and psychological books help me understand this life much better, playing the piano and singing as well as painting have been with me since my early years, and since I live by the motto healthy spirit in healthy body. I am all about sports Ė especially alfa-gravity yoga and stretching. Mind checking my skills?

More About Me

The situation that happened in the place where I was born. I am originally from Lugansk, the east of Ukraine but now live in Odessa, made me grow up in a moment and made me stronger inside yet didnít change the real femininity that has always been inside of me. Yes I am tender and delicate, sincere and helpful, supportive and reliable, honest and devoted, see just one big plus. In addition to all I am quite passionate and can be crazy, funny and serious and always on the move. Just take me for who I am and I believe you wont be sorry for giving your hand to me.

Ideal Relationship

One could call me old fashioned, well maybe but I am for traditional relationships where a man is the head and I am his companion, supporter, friend, lover and partner in absolutely everything. We trust each other, spend a lot of time together, though donít limit each other in strive for self-development, caring for our family and for our home which is like a nest for birds. I want my man to always know that he is loved and waited for with this said I want to feel myself loved, both mentally and physically, needed, cared for. This is what makes relationships ideal for me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!