Daria, ID: 3558371

Daria's Videos

Age: 19
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My free time I love to spend with my family and friends. I like reading books, watching movies of various genres, spending time in nature. I write poetry and prose, paint portraits. I'm interested in fashion and internet blogs. I like to get new knowledge, to learn something new. I love to carry out organizational work, want to learn to sew clothes. Also I like to travel, discover new places. I love to photograph beautiful people and beautiful places and at the same time to pose for photos. Can also add that I enjoy studying foreign languages.

More About Me

I am a very motivated and initiative person. I set goals and try to achieve them in different ways. I consider myself as a very romantic nature. Have a very good and honest character, open in communication, always help people. Prefer to communicate with older men, because I always have something to talk about with them. On this site in order to find a reliable support, to meet a man who will be my best friend and loyal companion for life. I believe that family is the most important thing we have in life.

Ideal Relationship

I think an ideal relationship should be primarily filled with understanding and confidence. I think a lot of the important shared interests. Believe that a man should be caring, attentive and loving. I also think, that I am very helpful to people who are dear to me. All the warmth and all the good that they give me, back to them double. I also believe that every relationship should be filled with romance.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!