Angelika, ID: 3418312

Angelika's Videos

Age: 22
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Make-up artist, philologist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My interests are very different because I can be different too. Anyway, I like dancing and I'm into it since my childhood. It helps me not only to stay in a good shape but also to relax my mind and to express my feelings in my moves. I'm also fond of psychology. It helps me to understand people better and to help them to solve some problems. I like to spend much time at the kitchen. For me cooking is always creative and interesting process. I like to make always different and tasty things.

More About Me

My character is like a closed new book in front of you. I can just give you the review and then it's your turn to decide. First of all, I can say that I'm devoted. Devoted to anything that I like and to everyone I love. I also like to be attentive and to take care of my close people, looking for one more in my life and to make them happy, to make them smile and shine! Also I'm an optimistic person and I see advantages in everything that happens in my life. And I can tell you that such way of life is great.

Ideal Relationship

I am dreaming to find a man whom I can rely on. I am absolutely ready to move to another country and I hope to do it very soon. I have never had serious relationships with men and I take it very seriously. I think that I can start any relationships only if I know for sure that it will be once and forever!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!