Anastasia, ID: 3707019

Anastasia's Videos

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


This is primarily a profession because the study of medicine brings me enormous pleasure. I know that this job is for me. But apart from my main activity, I naturally love to entertain. It may be normal going to the cinema or a Grand trip with my best friends. I also try not to forget about health, so I go to the gym. Even as a child I started dancing and now not throw this hobby.

More About Me

I am very purposeful, never resting on our laurels and trying to move forward. I can be different: funny and humorous, but at the same time shy and timid. Always like to be busy. I love busy days. People hardly gain my trust, but in doing so they will be the closest to me, and I never leave them in trouble. I love taking care of loved ones, surround them with warmth and affection. But in general I am very positive and try to give a positive attitude to those around me!

Ideal Relationship

I like to change life and the usual order of things, not like routine. I am a creative person, though my mathematical mind. I can work for days, but I always want to be able to Board the plane and fly away. The opportunity to travel is very important to me. I need such man with whom I could be weak. And nowadays time is really exotic, so I pushed personal life on the backburner and doing chores. I want to travel the world, and devote to the family. Family always comes first. I don't play games I'm looking for a real relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!