Aleksandra, ID: 3297118

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love animals. I enjoy nature and spending time at the sea. I like to hang out with my friends and to get acquainted with new people. I am interested in learning different cultures. Age difference is not important for me.

More About Me

I am a woman. I'm affectionate and gentle, loyal and passionate. For me it is important in a relationship understanding, respect, trust, care, love, decency, honesty and sincerity. I know that life is a boomerang and that run into it is what you get back. I'm not looking for love on one day or two days. I am not looking for a lover. I need my next, my beloved and dear man, my beloved, whom I give all of myself and all the tenderness and warmth of my soul. I love and I have the opportunity to travel and want to see the world with my beloved man; to enjoy life together; to walk in the park, holding hands, give a friend a friend kiss, be a friend, his girlfriend and a wife, being a support in difficult times. I'm not afraid of changes in his life and is ready to change their lives for the love. It is not all this great? Or do I want too much?

Ideal Relationship

If you are an honest, cheerful and dream of a clean and bright feelings, you are welcome in my life. In a man I appreciate first of all deeds and not words or looks, care, tenderness and understanding. That for me the most desirable in my man. For warmth and affection can melt any heart. And I hope that on this site. I'll meet this man that is not afraid of their feelings and desires.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!