Victoria, ID: 545044

Victoria's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher, photographer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies and I like to do many things when I have free time. I like photography. I think that this is quite a calming activity which gives me pleasure. I like to take photos of nature and people. I like to travel very much, but unfortunately I have never been abroad and I hope that my beloved man will take me to the nicest places in the world. I like to read interesting books sometimes, but I am not diligent and that is why it is difficult for me to read long romance! I prefer to watch romantic movies with happy endings, also sometimes we meet with friends and watch some comedies or movies of any kind. I also enjoy outdoor activities. I like meeting with relatives, visiting friends, and having fun with all of them!

More About Me

I am that kind of a person who likes to live an active way of life and who is ready for family life. People say that I am a very kind girl and that my smile brings rays of good mood with my appearance in any place. But besides wonderful smile, I also have a clear mind which helps me find a way out from complicated situations. I have a good sense of humor and I like to joke and take it easy when I am laughed at. I know that many people like to offend others, but I am not like that. I have many friends and they consider me to be the soul of the company. I am a supportive, tender and passionate girl.

Ideal Relationship

I am not very specific about the features of my beloved. I think that to have a healthy way of live is very important for him. But if he has bad habits, I know how to make him forget about all of them! I would like him to be a social person. I think that communication is very important in every relationship; I want him to express his points of view, to be understandable and supporting. Also, I think that goals should exist in his life. He has to have clever mind and to be ready to create a family and have children. I want my man to be responsible and trustworthy! A man with good sense of humor and the ability to affection and passion, who is ready to do many things to be happy. I am sure that you have all these features and are very serious about all this!

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!