Tatiana, ID: 3747989

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 31
City: Zhitomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a hobby, it's beading, so I like doing it in my leisure time, not constantly of course. I also meet with my friends. I have two dogs at my home and I love them, that's why I spend some free time with them walking in fresh air or just playing. My son always helps me with that. My working day usually begins with similar things, but it is different every day at my work as I am a hairdresser, and sometime I like doing experiments together with my clients.

More About Me

I do not think that any person can be objective while describing his or her character, but my friends say I am kind. I put family on the first place, that is why the main goal for me is to build a happy, full and loving family. Speaking about some career goals, I dream to create my own hairdressing saloon.

Ideal Relationship

It is really a hard question to answer, and it is also mostly impossible for me to give an exact character of a man I desire. I think that I will just understand, that it is him when I will see him. The only thing to say is that I want him to be reliable, confident and with high moral values. If you wonder why I am looking for a man abroad, I will just say that in my opinion they are more polite than ours at least.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!