Svetlana, ID: 1708594

Age: 55
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are really diverse and in some sense can sound even contradicting, but it is me. I try to learn something, to develop myself and to widen my interests, in this world there is so much to try and to learn, why not to use this opportunity. Some of my favourite activities are tourism (hiking, water activities, I enjoy both being in the mountains and close to the sea), bicycling, fitness. I like being with my close people, it gives me an inspiration to create and I hope that my creations also give an inspiration for others and bring a smile to them.

More About Me

Thanks for taking time and for getting an interest in my profile Some words about my personality, though of course, we can share much more with each other when we start really quality communication, it will be my pleasure to tell you more about my world. With friends I am a social, reliable, caring woman. I treat others with kindness and warmth. In the relationships I am tender, loving and sincere.

Ideal Relationship

A man whom I would like to share my life with is serious about being in the relationships, he is optimistic, loyal to others, trust and devotion means everything to him. For me it is not so important that my partner has the same interests I have, I can teach him and can accept his interests. The most important is that we have the same values in life, we know how to enjoy life, we know how to trust people and look at this world from the happy side! Let's do it together

Looking For An Age Group

49 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!