Oksana, ID: 79794

Oksana's Videos

Age: 37
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


At my free time I like to go for a walk in a park, in winter when everything is white and you can play snowballs or ride on a sleigh with your friends and breath fresh air, in summer I like that flowers blossom and a warm wind caresses my face. In the evenings I love to read books on psychology and personal development. For me it is very important always to develop mentally.

More About Me

I can make a man happy, to give him tenderness, warm and care, to be interesting and various! It is not hard if you know how and why. It is necessary just to feel a life, to read a lot, to work on yourself and become successful. So I am successful! I consider if a person makes decisions a long while, afraid of everything in a life, afraid of sharing his finance and interests, so it is a loser. I am interesting for myself to be successful, to build my business and develop it, so I will never let a man be lazy and content with little. My life is based on my own experience and experience of very rich and talented people. They are teachers for me. Itís Robert Kiyosaki, Donald Tramp, Steven Kovi, Napoleon Hill, Rodger Fisher, Erich From and others. I am not afraid of anything in a life, ready for any positive changes, very goal-oriented and hard-working. But in conjunction with these strict traits I can inspire a man! There is always clean, beautiful, warm and cozy in my house, always peace in my heart, my friends are real, my children are talented!!! I expect from a man a lot! I know exactly that soon I will meet my Robert Kiyosaki!

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a serious man but with a good sense of humor who wants to love and to be loved; who wants to create a happy and friendly family. I want to find my special man, who will totally open up my personality and complete me in everything; who will be able to give me emotional support, no matter what happens. I want to feel safe and protected with my special man. I have serious intentions to meet a man with whom I can be realized as an individual. I want my man to support me in my endeavors, as well as I did. For me it is important to have a lot in common with a man.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!