Oksana, ID: 3238673

Oksana's Videos

Age: 35
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Tutor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


Traveling is definitely something that comes to my mind first as there is so much I haven't seen all over the world and so many things I haven't experienced yet. I enjoy sports and dancing. I like reading books, watching movies and listening to different types of music. One more thing I have recently tried and enjoyed much is horse riding.

More About Me

I am a kind, open-minded, easy going girl. I am as much simple as complicated and this is what I usually hear from those people who are really dear to me. I live life to the fullest, I am open to everything new things. I value true friendship, I am loving and giving by nature and dream of sharing my life with someone who loves me and who wants to be loved by me and who dreams to be really happy in all senses of this word.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who doesn't want to spend the next 10 years on the website writing endless letters and chatting. I need someone who lives his life with the motto "I saw her, I liked her and swept her off her feet". He should have a great sense of humor, be ambitious and should know how to love like a crazy.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!