Natalia, ID: 3740821

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Artistic Director
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm very active person and I love travelling very much. Apparently, I'm really fond of sport activities and what kind of sport I love. I will let you know during our first meeting, because itís quite long writing here. Whatís more, I'm very creative and artistic personality and from time to time, I'm really into writing paintings and I'm really into dancing very much. I have such a fire to new things in my heart and I always want to try new and new experiences and new activities!

More About Me

Well, I would describe myself as an ordinary girl, who wants to be together with a true and loyal person, and itís really essential for me! However, my career also quite important for me, but I always put the family in the first place. To tell you the truth, I donít understand these things and talks, like itís a dream to become an independent and powerful woman. From one side of situation, yes it could be. As for me, I'm more family-oriented person. I always thought that family is created by two persons and If two people are working, in order to build a good and great relationship, so I'm sure, that success will come to you! I can tell you, that I always tell honest to the persons face and I always tell what I think.

Ideal Relationship

Well, I would love telling you, that I'm quite a strong woman and for this reason, I'm really looking forward to having the same kind of man by my side with me! I want to find a person, who is self-sufficient, confident in himself and his spirits. I want man on who I can rely and we will share our hopes, ideas and desires together.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!