Julia, ID: 3740796

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am really interested in history and I can be a very good guide. Do you know anything about Crimea? Here is a very interesting history, beautiful landscapes, mountains and beaches. This is very easy to get here from any place of Ukraine. So in my free time I like horses in mountains or we rent quad bikes with friends, really good time! We have many interesting museums here in Crimea, it is easy to get from one town to another, everything is very close.

More About Me

I am classy woman, prefer to stay woman, but in the same time I am quite hard working, my parents made me understand this life that if you donít work you donít achieve your goal. I am so and this helps me in life, but also I want to be with a man, who will support me and I will support him as well. I want to have a beautiful family with own traditions and of course respect to each other. I am history teacher and find this job interesting.

Ideal Relationship

I want my man be an interesting interlocutor. I want to have many common interests and end up with common hobbies, Iíd like to join the things he love, and I want us to be parts of life each other. I am a giving person and I want my man also to be kind and honest with me. I also donít want him to be persistent, you know why?

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!