Julia, ID: 3174466

Age: 33
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Sales
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have very nice hobby - growing home flowers. I like decorate with flowers my house. Also my hobby is cooking. I like to cook and do it with big pleasure. I would like to see near with myself the real man, who has strong personality, who always keep his word, who is responsible for his actions.

More About Me

I wish that everyone would find their second half and be happy. Where are you my second half? I am waiting for you that to present my heart, the warm of my arms, my sweet kiss and real Love. I want be happy so much, I want to see all beauty of life with you my special one. Maybe you are looking for me? Me, who are gentle, warm-hearted, romantic and sincere. Interests. I like outdoor activities, fishing. I like dogs and horses very much. I like the cars but still do not have enough practice how to drive.

Ideal Relationship

I would like my man be serious, understanding, caring. I want him to be my best friend and lover, with great sense of humor. Communication is very important part of any relationship. I want to share everything with him. And also I want him to be caring father for our children. I want to feel myself very special for him and to feel that he needs me always and everywhere. I am dreaming about strong and friendly family. Maybe I will not able to present you the whole world but I promise to love you always.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!