Julia, ID: 3160499

Age: 22
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As far as my interests are concerned, my favorite occupation is reading. I like to read story books, detectives, historical books and any kind of material that I find interesting. I like to read because my grandmother always read me some fairy tales and stories during my childhood. When I was about 10 my parents always bought me books to read. They always told me that habit of reading is one of the best traits that a man can boast. Now I read about anything that is available. Reading enables me to learn about so many new things. I learn about some historical facts, different human achievements, space travels and other fascinating things of our world. My room is full of different books and I dream of becoming a writer.

More About Me

I love life. I love all, that makes sense. I love romanticism. I love sincerity. I love a word ĞLoveğ.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking forward to meet a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream about noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!